Thursday, June 2, 2011

Sings With Dylan (1963-1982)
Newport Folk-Festival, 1963
01. With God On Our Side
02. Blowin' In The Wind

March On Washington, 1963
03. When The Ships Come In 
04. Hold On  
Newport Folk-Festival, 1964
05. It Ain't Me, Babe
06. With God On Our Side

Don't Look Back, 1965 
07. Percy's Song
08. Lost Highway

Don't Look Back outtakes, 1965 
09. Purple Heather 

10. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
11. Remember Me
Renaldo And Clara, 1975 
12. Knockin' On Heavens Door
13. Never Let Me Go 

Belleview Biltmore Hotel, 1976 
14. Blowin' In The Wind
15. I Dreamed, I Saw St. Augustine
16. Knockin' On Heavens Door 

Hard Rain, Fort Collins, 1976 
17. A Hard Rain's-A-Gonna Fall
18. Blowin' In The Wind
19. Deportee
20. I Pity The Poor Immigrant 

Peace Sunday, Rose Bowl, Pasadena, 1982 

21. With God On Our Side
22. A Pirate Looks At Forty
23. Blowin' In The Wind


This DVD contain all footage related to Joan performing with Bob Dylan. 

The quality is different, from the excellent official releases quality to the average bootleg quality. In any case, was used the best sources, that are available at the moment.

All footage are familiar to fans.


download link:

1 comment:

  1. Hello. Thank you sooo much for putting up such footages! Your blog is pure gold! I would love to download this dvd (especially for the rolling thunder revue part), but apparently there are no seeders for this torrent :( Could you help me on this?
    I don't have much to trade, but maybe we can find a win/win solution :) Here is my contact address: the.bearded.woman[at]

    My apologies if there are any spelling mistakes in this message (I'm french) and thank you again!

    Have a nice day :)